منتجات

مسحوق ثنائي بوريد الزركونيوم

مسحوق ثنائي بوريد الزركونيوم

SAT NANO هي شركة تصنيع ممتازة لمسحوق ثنائي بوريد الزركونيوم في الصين. يتميز مسحوق ثنائي بوريد الزركونيوم بصلابته الاستثنائية، ومقاومة التآكل الممتازة، والثبات الحراري، والخمول الكيميائي، والتوصيل الكهربائي، ومعامل التمدد الحراري المنخفض. تتيح هذه الخصائص مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات، بما في ذلك أدوات القطع والطلاءات والحراريات والمكونات الإلكترونية. مسحوق ثنائي بوريد الزركونيوم الذي تنتجه شركة SAT NAO هو الأكثر مبيعا في مختلف البلدان حول العالم.

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

Zirconium Diboride Powder


مسحوق ثنائي بوريد الزركونيوم عبارة عن مادة خزفية معروفة بصلابتها الاستثنائية ومقاومتها الممتازة للتآكل. وهو يتكون من الزركونيوم والبورون، ويتميز بعدة سمات مميزة وله تطبيقات متنوعة في مجالات مختلفة.


Zirconium Diboride Powder

مواصفات مسحوق ثنائي بوريد الزركونيوم:

رقم الجزء جسيم نقاء
(%)
أفريقيا جنوب الصحراء الكبرى
(م2/جم)
الكثافة الظاهرية
(جم / سم 3)
كثافة
(جم / سم 3)
كريستال لون
BP4005B-50N 50 نانومتر 99.5 45 0.49 6.08 سداسي الشكل أسود
BP4005B-100N 100 نانومتر 99.5 35 0.8 6.08 سداسي الشكل أسود
BP4005B-1U 1-3um 99.5 14 1.25 6.08 سداسي الشكل أسود

ملاحظة: يمكننا توريد منتجات مختلفة الحجم من مسحوق ثنائي بوريد الزركونيوم وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل.


تطبيق مسحوق ثنائي بوريد الزركونيوم:

أولاً، يمتلك مسحوق ثنائي بوريد الزركونيوم صلابة عالية للغاية، ويحتل المرتبة بين أصعب المواد المعروفة. تبلغ صلابة موس حوالي 9 وصلابة فيكرز تتجاوز 20 جيجا باسكال، مما يجعلها مناسبة للتطبيقات التي تتطلب مقاومة التآكل والتآكل.

ثانيًا، يُظهر مسحوق ثنائي بوريد الزركونيوم ثباتًا حراريًا وكيميائيًا ممتازًا. يمكنه تحمل درجات حرارة عالية تصل إلى حوالي 2000 درجة مئوية دون تدهور كبير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهو خامل للغاية لمعظم الأحماض والقلويات والمواد المسببة للتآكل، مما يجعله مناسبًا للاستخدام في البيئات القاسية.

ثالثا، يتمتع مسحوق ثنائي بوريد الزركونيوم بموصلية كهربائية جيدة ومعامل تمدد حراري منخفض، مما يجعله مفيدا في مجال المواد والمكونات الإلكترونية. ويمكن استخدامه كمادة حشو موصلة في مركبات البوليمر أو كمادة للأقطاب الكهربائية ذات درجة الحرارة العالية.


Zirconium Diboride PowderZirconium Diboride Powder

كيف أضع طلبي لشراء البضائع الخاصة بك؟

يرجى إرسال استفسارك إلى مبيعاتنا أولاً، وسوف تتواصل معك مبيعاتنا بشأن المنتجات. عند تأكيد طلبك، سوف نرسل لك الفاتورة الأولية عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يمكنك دفعها عن طريق التحويل المصرفي وبطاقة الائتمان وباي بال. سوف نرسل المنتجات عن طريق FedEx وUPS وDHL بعد أن حصلنا على الدفع.


الكلمات الساخنة: مسحوق ثنائي بوريد الزركونيوم، المصنعين، الموردين، الصين، مصنع، شراء، السعر

الفئة ذات الصلة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.
8613929258449
sales03@satnano.com
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept

Products

Zirconium Diboride Powder

Zirconium Diboride Powder

SAT NANO is an excellent manufacturer of Zirconium diboride powder in China. zirconium diboride powder stands out for its exceptional hardness, excellent wear resistance, thermal stability, chemical inertness, electrical conductivity, and low thermal expansion coefficient. These properties enable its wide range of applications, including cutting tools, coatings, refractories, and electronic components. The Zirconium diboride powder produced by SAT NAO is best-selling in various countries around the world.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Zirconium Diboride Powder


Zirconium diboride powder is a ceramic material known for its exceptional hardness and excellent wear resistance. It is composed of zirconium and boron, and it exhibits several distinctive features and finds various applications in different fields.


Zirconium Diboride Powder

Specification of Zirconium diboride powder:

Part No. Particle Purity
(%)
SSA
(m2/g)
Bulk density
(g/cm3)
Density
(g/cm3)
Crystal Color
BP4005B-50N 50nm 99.5 45 0.49 6.08 Hexagonal black
BP4005B-100N 100nm 99.5 35 0.8 6.08 Hexagonal black
BP4005B-1U 1-3um 99.5 14 1.25 6.08 Hexagonal black

Note: We can supply different size products of Zirconium diboride powder according to client's requirements.


Application of Zirconium diboride powder:

Firstly, zirconium diboride powder possesses an extremely high hardness, ranking among the hardest known materials. It has a Mohs hardness of around 9 and a Vickers hardness exceeding 20 GPa, making it suitable for applications that require resistance to abrasive wear and erosion.

Secondly, zirconium diboride powder exhibits excellent thermal and chemical stability. It can withstand high temperatures up to about 2000°C without significant degradation. Additionally, it is highly inert to most acids, alkalis, and corrosive substances, making it suitable for use in harsh environments.

Thirdly, zirconium diboride powder has good electrical conductivity and a low coefficient of thermal expansion, making it useful in the field of electronic materials and components. It can be used as a conductive filler in polymer composites or as a material for high-temperature electrodes.


Zirconium Diboride PowderZirconium Diboride Powder

How do I put my order to buy your goods?

Please send your enquiry to our sales first, our sales will contact with you about the products. When you confirm your order, we will send our Proforma Invoice via email for you. You can pay it by bank transfer, credit card and Paypal. We will send the products by FedEx, UPS and DHL after we got the payment.


Hot Tags: Zirconium Diboride Powder, Manufacturers, Suppliers, China, Factory, Buy, Price

Related Categories

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to fill your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
8613929258449
sales03@satnano.com