Des produits

Autre poudre métallique

SAT NANO propose d'autres poudres métalliques pour l'impression 3D, comme la poudre de tungstène, la poudre de tantale, la poudre de nickel, la poudre de fer, etc. Ils ont une grande pureté, une sphéricité élevée et une bonne fluidité, ce qui les rend très adaptés à l'impression 3D.
View as  
 
  • La poudre de carbure de tungstène sphérique SAT NANO a une gamme d'utilisations potentielles. La poudre de carbure de tungstène coulée sphérique est un matériau métallique utilisé pour l'impression 3D ou la fabrication additive, composé de particules de carbure de tungstène (WC) et de poudre d'alliage à haute température. La poudre sphérique de carbure de tungstène est disponible pour 5-25um, 15-45um, 15-53um, 45-75um, 45-105um, 75-150um.

  • La poudre d’alliage SAT NANO Spherical Inco625 a une gamme d’utilisations potentielles. Les principales caractéristiques de la poudre d'alliage sphérique Inco625 sont un point de fusion élevé, une dureté élevée, une résistance élevée à l'usure, une forte résistance à la corrosion, un faible coefficient de dilatation thermique et de bonnes propriétés de traitement et de déformation. La poudre d'alliage sphérique Inco625 est disponible pour 5-25um, 15- 45 um, 15-53 um, 45-75 um, 45-105 um, 75-150 um.

  • La poudre d'alliage sphérique Inco718 SAT NANO a une gamme d'utilisations potentielles. Les principales caractéristiques de la poudre d'alliage sphérique Inco718 sont un point de fusion élevé, une dureté élevée, une résistance élevée à l'usure, une forte résistance à la corrosion, un faible coefficient de dilatation thermique et de bonnes propriétés de traitement et de déformation. La poudre d'alliage sphérique Inco718 est disponible pour 5-25um, 15-45um, 15-53um, 45-75um, 45-105um, 75-150um.

  • La poudre de rhénium réfractaire sphérique SAT NANO a une gamme d’utilisations potentielles. Les principales caractéristiques de la poudre de rhénium réfractaire sphérique sont un point de fusion élevé, une dureté élevée, une résistance élevée à l'usure, une forte résistance à la corrosion, un faible coefficient de dilatation thermique et de bonnes propriétés de traitement et de déformation. La poudre de rhénium réfractaire sphérique est disponible pour 5-25um, 15-45um, 15-53um, 45-75um, 45-105um, 75-150um.

  • La poudre de chrome réfractaire sphérique SAT NANO a une gamme d’utilisations potentielles. Les principales caractéristiques de la poudre de chrome réfractaire sphérique sont un point de fusion élevé, une dureté élevée, une résistance élevée à l'usure, une forte résistance à la corrosion, un faible coefficient de dilatation thermique et de bonnes propriétés de traitement et de déformation. La poudre de chrome réfractaire sphérique est disponible pour 5-25um, 15-45um, 15-53um, 45-75um, 45-105um, 75-150um.

  • La poudre de vanadium réfractaire sphérique SAT NANO a une gamme d’utilisations potentielles. Les principales caractéristiques de la poudre de vanadium réfractaire sphérique sont un point de fusion élevé, une dureté élevée, une résistance élevée à l'usure, une forte résistance à la corrosion, un faible coefficient de dilatation thermique et de bonnes propriétés de traitement et de déformation. La poudre de vanadium réfractaire sphérique est disponible pour 5-25um, 15-45um, 15-53um, 45-75um, 45-105um, 75-150um.

SAT NANO produit Autre poudre métallique depuis de nombreuses années et est l'un des fabricants et fournisseurs professionnels de haute qualité Autre poudre métallique en Chine. Nous avons notre propre usine. Vous pouvez acheter des produits de notre usine. Les produits à bas prix ou à bas prix sont de haute qualité. Les clients sont satisfaits de nos produits et de notre excellent service. Nous sommes sincèrement impatients de devenir votre partenaire commercial fiable à long terme !
8613929258449
sales03@satnano.com
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept

Products

Other metal powder

SAT NANO offer other metal powder for 3D printing powder, like tungsten powder, tantalum powder, nickel powder, iron powder and so on. They have high purity, high sphericity, and good fluidity, making them very suitable for 3D printing.
View as  
 
  • SAT NANO Spherical refractory vanadium powder has a range of potential uses. The main characteristics of Spherical refractory vanadium powder are high melting point, high hardness, high wear resistance, strong corrosion resistance, low coefficient of thermal expansion, and good processing and deformation properties. Spherical refractory vanadium powder is available for 5-25um, 15-45um, 15-53um, 45-75um, 45-105um, 75-150um.

  • SAT NANO Spherical titanium powder has a range of potential uses. The main characteristics of Spherical titanium powder are high melting point, high hardness, high wear resistance, strong corrosion resistance, low coefficient of thermal expansion, and good processing and deformation properties. Spherical titanium powder is available for 5-25um, 15-45um, 15-53um, 45-75um, 45-105um, 75-150um.

  • SAT NANO SSpherical Niobium powder has a range of potential uses. The main characteristics of Spherical Niobium powder are high melting point, high hardness, high wear resistance, strong corrosion resistance, low coefficient of thermal expansion, and good processing and deformation properties. Spherical Niobium powder is available for 5-25um, 15-45um, 15-53um, 45-75um, 45-105um, 75-150um.

  • SAT NANO Spherical molybdenum powder has a range of potential uses. 3D printed tungsten powder is a material with very high performance and wide application. Its high density, high strength, high temperature resistance, high corrosion resistance, and excellent plasticity provide an excellent choice for manufacturing high-performance and high-quality products.Spherical molybdenum powder is available for 5-25um, 15-45um, 15-53um, 45-75um, 45-105um.

  • SAT NANO Spherical tungsten powder has a range of potential uses. 3D printed tungsten powder is a material with very high performance and wide application. Its high density, high strength, high temperature resistance, high corrosion resistance, and excellent plasticity provide an excellent choice for manufacturing high-performance and high-quality products.Spherical tungsten powder is available for 5-25um, 15-45um, 15-53um, 45-75um, 45-105um.

  • SAT NANO Spherical stantalum powder has a range of potential uses. Spherical tantalum powder is manufactured using radio frequency plasma spheroidization technology, which has the characteristics of high purity, low oxygen content, high sphericity, smooth surface, no satellites, uniform particle size distribution, excellent flow performance, high loose density and vibration density.Spherical Spherical stantalum powder is available for 5-25um, 15-45um, 15-53um, 45-75um, 45-105um.

 1 
SAT NANO has been producing Other metal powder for many years and is one of the professional high quality Other metal powder manufacturers and Suppliers in China. We have our own factory. You can buy products from our factory. Products with cheap price or low price is of high quality. Customers are satisfied with our products and excellent service. We sincerely look forward to becoming your reliable long-term business partner!
8613929258449
sales03@satnano.com
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept